top of page


Road Commission Managing Director:

Bret Witkowski
Extension 222

Road Commission Directors:

Barry Anttila
Highway Engineer
Extension 224

Linnea Rader
Finance & HR Director

Extension 233

Greg Brucks
Operations Director

Extension 227

Org Structure 2023.jpg

Engineering and Permit Staff:

David Clift
Engineering Technician
Extension 230

David Mills
Engineering Technician
Extension 229

Joel Hoort
Engineering Technician
Extension 228

Kirby Heindorf

Traffic Services Employee

Extension 243

Alison (AJ) Brucks

Permit Officer and County Weighmaster

Extension 252

Accounting and Administrative Staff:

Melissa Fetkenhier

Communications and Permit Clerk

Extension 221

Jill Brien
Admin Assistant - Board Secretary
Extension 236

Alyssa McAndrew
Communications and Project Clerk

Extension 249

Marla Salmon

Human Resources and Payroll Clerk

Extension 234

Shawna Kelley

Accounting Clerk

Extension 235

Operations Staff:

Kristina Longcore

Safety Coordinator - Assistant to Operations Dir.

Extension 248

Kevin Clayton

Surface Supervisor

Extension 290

Brian Burrows

Right-of-Way Supervisor

Extension 291

Nick Mead
Fleet and Facilities Supervisor
Extension 292

bottom of page